Skip to main content
MENU

Board & Staff

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of PAI. First and foremost, staff focuses on providing professional, compassionate care to the people who receive our programs and services.

Our board has a passion for our organization and the people we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization, oversee that the funds we receive directly affect the people we serve, and ensure the services we provide have a positive impact on the people we serve.

Program Sites Program Director Phone
PAI-Commerce Kevin Kmetz, kkmetz@paimn.org 651-747-8740
PAI-Linden Lindsay Hiland, lhiland@paimn.org 651-777-5622
PAI-Oakdale Lindsay Hiland, lhiland@paimn.org 651-777-5622
PAI-Parkway Kevin Kmetz, kkmetz@paimn.org 651-426-2484
Administrative Office

President Mike Miner, mminer@paimn.org 651-846-9278
Chief Operating Officer Alicia McCallum, amccallum@paimn.org 651-846-9279
Accounting Manager Tammy Hilliard, thillard@paimn.org 651-846-9277
Admission & Disability Community Relations Manager Stephanie Borscheid, sborscheid@paimn.org 651-846-9274
Development & Communications Manager Kelley Skumautz, kskumautz@paimn.org 651-846-9271
Human Resources Manager Amanda Neumann, aneumann@paimn.org 651-846-9273
Payroll & Billing Manager Kathy Fielden, kfielden@paimn.org 651-846-9276
Board of Directors

Board Chair John Kuhrmeyer board@paimn.org
Treasurer Jay Breidinger
Director Mike Amon
Director Nick Cedergren
Director Tom Gibson
Director Cliff Hanson
Director Greg Holly
Director Ben Kappelman
Director Kim Strantz
President Mike Miner mminer@paimn.org

Corporate Sponsors, Employment Partners, and Philanthropic Supporters

  • Philanthropic Supporter
    Philanthropic Supporter
  • Employment Partner
    Employment Partner

    Employment Partner

  • Employment Partner
    Employment Partner

    Employment Partner

  • Philanthropic Supporter
    Philanthropic Supporter
  • Philanthropic Supporter
    Philanthropic Supporter