MENU

Board & Staff

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on providing professional, compassionate care to the people who receive our programs and services.

Our board has a passion for our organization and the people we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization, oversee that the funds we receive directly affect the people we serve, and ensure the services we provide have a positive impact on the people we serve.

Program Sites Program Director Phone
PAI-Commerce Jon Freidhof, jfreidhof@paimn.org 651-747-8740
PAI-Linden Wendy Heurung, wheurung@paimn.org 651-777-5622
PAI-Oakdale Stephanie Borscheid, sborscheid@paimn.org 651-748-0373
PAI-Parkway Brandon Spears, bspears@paimn.org 651-426-4284
Administrative Office

President Mike Miner, mminer@paimn.org 651-846-9278
Vice President Operations Suzanne Sancilio, ssancilio@paimn.org 651-329-1626
Human Resources Director Dawn Margavage, dmargavage@paimn.org 651-846-9273
Admission and Disability Community Relations Manager Lindsay Hiland, lhiland@paimn.org 651-846-9274
Development Manager Amy Dauplaise, adauplaise@paimn.org 651-846-9271
Board of Directors

Board Chair John Kuhrmeyer jckuhrmeyer@gmail.com
Treasurer Brian Barsi bbarsi@CBIZ.com
Director Nick Cedergren nickceder@gmail.com
Director Tom Gibson tom.gibson@treetrust.org
Director Cliff Hanson cliffordhanson@comcast.net
Director Greg Holly gholly179@gmail.com
Director Ben Kappelman kappelman.ben@dorsey.com
Director Kim Strantz kstrantz@comcast.net
Director Bobbie Weihrauch bobbie@koratcat.net
President Mike Miner mminer@paimn.org

Employment Partners and Sponsors

  • Park Tool

    Employment Partner

  • Employment Partner
    Employment Partner

    Employment Partner

  • Dynamic Air
    Dynamic Air

    Employment Partner

  • Our Next Sponsor
    Our Next Sponsor
  • US Bank

    Employment Partner