Skip to main content
MENU

Board & Staff

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of PAI. First and foremost, staff focuses on providing professional, compassionate care to the people who receive our programs and services.

Our board has a passion for our organization and the people we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization, oversee that the funds we receive directly affect the people we serve, and ensure the services we provide have a positive impact on the people we serve.

Program Sites Program Director Phone
PAI-Commerce Kevin Kmetz, kkmetz@paimn.org 651-747-8740
PAI-Linden Mitch Gunderson-Palmer, mgunderson-palmer@paimn.org 651-777-5622
PAI-Oakdale Mitch Gunderson-Palmer, mgunderson-palmer@paimn.org 651-748-0373
PAI-Parkway Kevin Kmetz, kkmetz@paimn.org 651-426-2484
Administrative Office

President Mike Miner, mminer@paimn.org 651-846-9278
Chief Operating Officer Alicia McCallum, amccallum@paimn.org 763-691-4049
Human Resources Manager Amanda Neumann, aneumann@paimn.org 651-846-9273
Admission & Disability Community Relations Manager Lindsay Hiland, lhiland@paimn.org 651-846-9274
Development & Communications Manager Kelley Skumautz, kskumautz@paimn.org 651-846-9271
Board of Directors

Board Chair John Kuhrmeyer jckuhrmeyer@gmail.com
Treasurer Brian Barsi bbarsi@CBIZ.com
Director Mike Amon mamon@afpwa.org
Director Nick Cedergren nickceder@gmail.com
Director Tom Gibson gibsont@emerge-mn.org
Director Cliff Hanson cliffordhanson@comcast.net
Director Greg Holly gholly179@gmail.com
Director Ben Kappelman kappelman.ben@dorsey.com
Director Kim Strantz kastrantz@gmail.com
President Mike Miner mminer@paimn.org

Employment Partners and Sponsors

  • Employment Partner
    Employment Partner

    Employment Partner

  • Dynamic Air
    Dynamic Air

    Employment Partner

  • Our Next Sponsor
    Our Next Sponsor
  • US Bank

    Employment Partner